Menu
Staff Directory

FRC Coordinator                         School Age Care (SAC) Director

Laurel Leibowitz                           Carol Hiller

870-6750 X 30215                       870-6750 X 6  870-6885 x 3

lleibowitz@tolland.k12.ct.us         chiller@tolland.k12.ct.us 

 

FRC Parent Educator                 FRC Group Leader Coordinator

Karen Bradford                            Kim Evans

870-6750x 30215                        870-6750x 6

kbradford@tolland.k12.ct.us         kevans@tolland.k12.ct.us

Preschool teachers

Ellen Morse lead teacher:  3 and 4 year old Preschool: emorse@tolland.k12.ct.us

Jen Mahoney: 3 year olds /4 year olds

Cecilia Klember: 3 year olds

Laura Cassenti Long-term substitute lead teacher/ Preschool Enrichment: lcassenti@tolland.k12.ct.us

Carolyn Roshkowski: Preschool Enrichment 

FRC Senior Aid 

Lynne West (TIS):  lwest@tolland.k12.ct.us

Jodie Bowen (TIS) jbowen@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ken Downing (TIS AM): kdowning@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ellen O'Coin Morse (BG): emorse@tolland.k12.ct.us

Pam Bouley (BGP) pbouley@tolland.k12.ct.us

Kim Mulkin (BG AM): kmulkin@tolland.k12.ct.us