Menu
Board of Education


BOE pic

L-all-board@tolland.k12.ct.us

Board of Education Members

Sam Adlerstein, - sadlerstein@tolland.k12.ct.us
Michelle Harrold - mharrold@tolland.k12.ct.us
Karen Moran -Vice Chairperson- kmoran@tolland.k12.ct.us
Robert Pagoni - rpagoni@tolland.k12.ct.us
Jane Pasini-jpasini@tolland.k12.ct.us
Christina Plourd-cplourd@tolland.k12.ct.us
Jeff Schroeder - jschroeder@tolland.k12.ct.us
Colleen Yudichak,-Chairperson- cyudichak@tolland.k12.ct.us
Walter Willett - superintendent@tolland.k12.ct.us


Goals 

Support and encourage specialized programs that can serve as alternatives to outplacement

Support and encourage the development of tuition programs

Support the implementation of Mastery Learning and Responsive Education initiatives

Support and encourage Curriculum Development, and Teaching & Learning best practice

Engage in the Strategic Prevention Framework

Engage the Superintendent to explore and research shared service opportunities

Engage Town, State, and Federal officials to discuss and advocate for education

Foster the continued development of instructional technology